ATP Tennis Players on Social Media

A couple of weeks ago, I posted a page with links to all the Twitter and / or Facebook accounts of the top 100 WTA players.  I have finally got round to finishing my post on the top 100 ATP players.  These pages can be permanently found in my “Features” section along the main toolbar.

You can read my tournament experiences from the grass court season, my pre-season predictions and review of the best matches of previous years.  I’ll be updating my tournament experiences next month as I will be going to Eastbourne and Wimbledon this year.  You can also look back at all my predictions from 2014 by delving into my archive HERE.  Roland Garros is less than a week away!!!

DSC_1845

A

Nicolas Almagro: Twitter account @NicoAlmagro HERE, FB page HERE

Kevin Anderson: Twitter account @kevinanderson18 HERE

Pablo Andujar: Twitter account @AndujarPablo HERE, FB page HERE

B

Roberto Bautista Agut: Twitter account @BautistaAgut HERE

Benjamin Becker:

Julien Benneteau: Twitter account @julienbenneteau HERE, FB page HERE

Carlos Berlocq: Twitter account @charlyberlocq HERE

Tomas Berdych: Twitter account @tomasberdych HERE, FB page HERE

Dustin Brown: Twitter account @DreddyTennis HERE

C

Pablo Carreno Busta: Twitter account @pablocarrena91 HERE

Jeremy Chardy: Twitter account @jimchardy HERE

Marin Cilic: Twitter account @cilic_marin HERE, FB page HERE

D

Nikolay Davydenko:

Federico Delbonis: Twitter account @FedeDelbonis HERE

Juan Martin del Potro: Twitter account @delpotrojuan HERE, FB page HERE

Kenny De Schepper: Twitter account @K2Schepper HERE

Somdev Devvarman: Twitter account :SomdevD HERE

Grigor Dimitrov: Twitter account @GrigorDimitrov HERE andFB page HERE

Ivan Dodig: Twitter account @DodigTennis HERE and FB page HERE

Evgeny Donskoy:

Novak Djokovic: Twitter account @DjokerNole HERE, FB page HERE

Alexandr Dolgopolov: Twitter account @TheDolgo HERE

E

Matt Ebden: Twitter account @mattebden HERE, FB page HERE

Victor Estrella Burgos: Twitter account @Vitiestrella80 HERE

F

Alejandro Falla: Twitter account @AlejandroFalla HERE,

Roger Federer: Twitter account @rogerfederer HERE, FB page HERE

David Ferrer: Twitter account @DavidFerrer87 HERE

Fabio Fognini: Twitter account @fabiofogna HERE and FB page HERE

G

Teymuraz Gabashvili: Twitter accounr @TGabashvili HERE

Guillermo Garcia-Lopez: Twitter account @GuillermoGLopez HERE

Richard Gasquet: Twitter account @richardgasquet1 HERE and FB page HERE

Daniel Gimeno Traver: Twitter account @dani_gimeno HERE, FB page HERE

Santiago Giraldo: Twitter account @ElGirald HERE, FB page HERE

Andrey Golubev:

Alejandro Gonzalez: Twitter account @AleGonzalezpro HERE, FB page HERE

Marcel Granollers: Twitter accounr @M_Granollers HERE

Ernests Gulbis:

H

Tommy Haas: Twitter account @TommyHaas13 HERE, FB page HERE

Robin Haase: Twitter account @robin_haase HERE

Victor Hanescu: Twitter account @VictorHanescu HERE

Lleyton Hewitt:

I

John Isner: Twitter account @JohnIsner HERE and FB page HERE

Denis Istomin:

J

Jerzy Janowicz: FB page HERE

Steve Johnson: Twitter account @SJohnson_89 HERE, FB page HERE

K

Ivo Karlovic: Twitter account @ivokarlovic HERE

Bradley Klahn: Twitter account @BradleyKlahn HERE

Martin Klizan: FB page HERE

Philipp Kohlschreiber: Twitter account @Kohlschreibbler HERE

Lukasz Kubot: FB page HERE

Mikhail Kukushkin:

L

Lukas Lacko: Twitter accounr @lukilacko HERE

Dusan Lajovic: Twitter account @Dutzee HERE

Feliciano Lopez: Twitter account @feliciano_lopez HERE, FB page HERE

Paolo Lorenzi:

Yen-Hsun Lu: FB page HERE

M

Nicolas Mahut: Twitter account @nmahut HERE

Adrian Mannarino: Twitter account @adrianmann HERE, FB page HERE

Paul-Henri Mathieu: Twitter account @Paulomathieu HERE, FB page HERE

Marinko Matosevic:

Florian Mayer: Twitter account @flomayer HERE

Leonardo Mayer: Twitter account @YacaMayer HERE

Jurgen Melzer: Twitter account @jojomelzer HERE

Juan Monaco: Twitter account @picomonaco HERE, FB page HERE

Gael Monfils: Twitter account @Gael_Monfils HERE

Albert Montanes: Twitter account @montanes_albert HERE

Andy Murray: Twitter account @andy_murray HERE and FB page HERE

N

Rafael Nadal: Twitter account @RafaelNadal HERE and FB page HERE

Aleksandr Nedovyesov:

Jarkko Nieminen: Twitter account @NieminenJarkko HERE, FB page HERE

Kei Nishikori: Twitter account @keinishikori HERE and FB page HERE

P

Benoit Paire: Twitter account @benoitpaire HERE, FB page HERE

Vasek Pospisil: Twitter account @VasekPospisil HERE, FB page HERE

Q

Sam Querrey:

R

Milos Raonic: Twitter account @milosraonic HERE, FB page HERE

Julian Reister: Twitter account @julianreister HERE, FB page HERE

Pere Riba: Twitter account @pereribamadrid HERE

Stephane Robert:

Tommy Robredo: Twitter account @TRobredo HERE

Edouard Roger-Vasselin: Twitter account @ERogerVasselin HERE

Blaz Rola: FB page HERE

Lukas Rosol: Twitter account @Lukas_Rosol HERE, FB page HERE

Michael Russell: Twitter account @MRusselltennis HERE

S

Andreas Seppi: Twitter account @AndreasSeppi HERE

Igor Sijsling:

Gilles Simon:

Jack Sock: Twitter account @JackSock HERE, FB page HERE

Joao Sousa: Twitter account @joaosousa30 HERE, FB page HERE

Sergiy Stakhovsky: Twitter account @Stako_tennis HERE, FB page HERE

Radek Stepanek: Twitter account @stepec78 HERE, FB page HERE

Jan-Lennard Struff: Twitter account @Struffitennis HERE, FB page HERE

T

Dominic Thiem: Twitter account @ThiemDomi HERE, FB page HERE

Bernard Tomic:

Jo-Wilfried Tsonga: Twitter account @tsonga7 HERE and FB page HERE

Dmitry Tursunov: Twitter account @TursunovTales HERE

V

Fernando Verdasco: Twitter account @FerVerdasco HERE and FB page HERE

Filippo Volandri:

W

Stan Wawrinka: Twitter account @stanwawrinka HERE

Y

Donald Young:

Mikhail Youzhny:

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.