WTA Tennis Players on Social Media

Facebook and Twitter have become integral to keeping up with tennis and I thought it would be nice to have one page with links to the accounts of all the players, starting with the WTA.  This has probably been done somewhere else, but I couldn’t find anything so here goes. In my searches, there were a few surprises and hopefully there will be one or two accounts that even the most ardent of fans may not have come across. I’m sure there are some mistakes so please let me know if you spot any.  You will always be able to find this page on Moo’s Tennis Blog HERE where I will continue to update it with any changes…

A

Victoria Azarenka: Twitter account @vika7 HERE, FB page HERE

B

Mona Barthel: FB page HERE

Ashleigh Barty: Twitter account @ashbar96 HERE, FB page HERE

Annika Beck: Twitter account @BeckAnnika HERE

Belinda Bencic: FB page HERE

Eugenie Bouchard: Twitter account @geniebouchard HERE, FB page HERE

C

Jana Cepelova: FB page HERE

Petra Cetkovska: Twitter account @petracet HERE

Dominika Cibulkova: Twitter account @Cibulkova HERE and FB page HERE

Sorana Cirstea: Twitter account @sorana_cirstea HERE and FB page HERE

Alize Cornet: Twitter account @alizecornet HERE and FB page HERE

D

Kimiko Date-Krumm: FB page HERE

Lauren Davis: Twitter account @LaurenDavis93 HERE

Casey Dellacqua: Twitter account @caseydellacqua HERE

Zarina Diyas: Twitter account @ZarinaDiyas HERE

Lourdes Dominguez Lino: Twitter account @ldominguezlino HERE

E

Marina Erakovic: Twitter account @ErakovicMarina HERE

Sara Errani: Twitter account @SaraErrani HERE, FB page HERE

F

Sharon Fichman: Twitter account @sharon_fichman HERE

Kirsten Flipkens: Twitter account @FlipperKF HERE

G

Caroline Garcia: Twitter account @CARO_GARCIA__ HERE, FB page HERE

Camilla Giorgi:

Julia Goerges: Twitter account @juliagoerges HERE, FB page HERE

H

Simona Halep:

Jamie Hampton: Twitter account @Jamie_Hampton HERE

Daniela Hantuchova: Twitter account @dhantuchova HERE, FB page HERE

Polona Hercog: Twitter account @PolonaHercog HERE, FB page HERE

Andrea Hlavackova: Twitter account @AndreaHlavackov HERE, FB page HERE

Lucie Hradecka: Twitter account @lucik2105 HERE

Su-Wei Hsieh:

I

Ana Ivanovic: Twitter account @AnaIvanovic HERE, FB page HERE

J

Jelena Jankovic: Twitter account @jelena_jankovic HERE, FB page HERE

Bojana Jovanovski: Twitter account @bojo_jovanovski HERE, FB page HERE

K

Kaia Kanepi: FB page HERE

Angelique Kerber: Twitter account @AngeliqueKerber HERE, FB page HERE

Madison Keys: Twitter account @Madison_Keys HERE

Vania King: Twitter account @queen_v21 HERE, FB page HERE

Maria Kirilenko: Twitter account @mkirilenko HERE

Karin Knapp:

Klara Koukalova:

Svetlana Kuznetsova: Twitter account @SvetlanaK27 HERE, FB HERE

Petra Kvitova: Twitter account @Petra_Kvitova HERE, FB page HERE

L

Johanna Larsson: Twitter account @JoLa_tweet HERE

Varvara Lepchenko: Twitter account @Varunchik1 HERE

Li Na: FB page HERE

Sabine Lisicki: Twitter account @sabinelisicki HERE, FB page HERE

Mirjana Lucic-Baroni:

M

Ekaterina Makarova: Twitter account @katemakarova1 HERE

Bethanie Mattek-Sands: Twitter account @BMATTEK HERE, FB page HERE

Patricia Mayr-Achleitner:

Christina McHale: Twitter account @ChristinaMcHale HERE

Yvonne Meusburger:

Kristina Mladenovic: Twitter account @KikiMladenovic HERE

Garbine Muguruza: Twitter account @GarbiMuguruza HERE, FB page HERE

N

Kurumi Nara:

Monica Niculescu:

O

Romina Oprandi: Twitter account @rominaopra HERE

Paula Ormaechea: Twitter account @paula_ormaechea HERE, FB page HERE

P

Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova: Twitter account @NastiaPav HERE, FB page HERE

Shahar Peer: Twitter account @shaharpeer HERE, FB page HERE

Peng Shuai:

Flavia Pennetta: Twitter account @flavia_pennetta HERE

Teliana Pereira: Twitter account @telianapereira HERE, FB page HERE

Andrea Petkovic: Twitter acount @andreapetkovic HERE, FB page HERE

Nadia Petrova:

Dinah Pfizenmaier: FB page HERE

Tsvetana Pironkova: Twitter account @TPironkova HERE, FB page HERE

Katarzyna Piter: FB page HERE

Karolina Pliskova:

Monica Puig: Twitter account @MonicaAce93 HERE, FB page HERE

R

Agnieszka Radwanska: Twitter account @ARadwanska HERE, FB page HERE

Urszula Radwanska: FB page HERE

Virginie Razzano: FB page HERE

Alison Riske: Twitter account @Riske4rewards HERE

Lauren Robson: Twitter account @laurarobson5 HERE, FB page HERE

Magdalena Rybarikova: Twitter account @RybarikovaMagda HERE

S

Lucie Safarova: Twitter account @luciesafarova HERE, FB page HERE

Chanelle Scheepers: Twitter account @ChaniScheepers HERE

Francesca Schiavone:

Anna Schmiedlova: FB page HERE

Maria Sharapova: Twitter account @MariaSharapova HERE, FB page HERE

Yaroslava Shvedova: Twitter account @SlavaSays HERE, FB page HERE

Sloane Stephens: Twitter account @sloanetweets HERE, FB page HERE

Sam Stosur: FB page HERE

Carla Suarez Navarro: Twitter account @CarlaSuarezNava HERE,

Elina Svitolina: Twitter account @ElinaSvitolina HERE

Serena Williams: Twitter account @serenawilliams HERE, FB page HERE

T

Ajla Tomljanovic: Twitter account @Ajlatom HERE

Maria-Teresa Torro-Flor: Twitter account @titatorro HERE

V

Coco Vandeweghe: Twitter account @CoCoVandey HERE

Alison Van Utyvanck: Twitter account @AlisonVanUtyvan HERE

Donna Vekic: Twitter account @DonnaVekic HERE, FB page HERE

Elena Vesnina: Twitter account @EVesnina001 HERE, FB page HERE

Roberta Vinci: Twitter account @roberta_vinci HERE, FB page HERE

Stefanie Voegele:

Galina Voskoboeva: Twitter account @g_voskoboeva HERE, FB page HERE

W

Yanina Wickmayer: Twitter @wickytennis HERE, FB page HERE

Serena Williams:Twitter account @serenawilliams HERE, FB page HERE

Venus Williams: Twitter account @Venuseswilliams HERE, FB page HERE

Caroline Wozniacki: Twitter account @CaroWozniacki HERE, FB page HERE

Z

Barbora Zahlavova Strycova: Twitter account @BaraStrycova HERE

Zhang Shuai:

Zheng Jie:

3 thoughts on “WTA Tennis Players on Social Media

  1. Thanks! I didn’t even know Marina had a twitter account(it’s only 2 weeks old though). Looks like Laura, Heather and Genie must’ve persuaded her.

    Like

Leave a Reply to mootennisblog Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.